Nintendo Announces Participants in Super Smash Bros. Tournament 2018

Super Smash Bros Invitational Tournament 2018

The Super Smash Bros. Nintendo Switch Invitational Tournament 2018 Participants Announced!

Nintendo announced the eight participants for this years (2018) Super Smash Bros. Invitational Tournament 2018. This years E3 2018 invitational tournament will feature Super Smash Bros. for the Nintendo Switch. The eight players will take part in a special Super Smash Bros tournament at E3 2018 in Los Angeles. This years E3 will be the first showing of the highly anticipated Super Smash Bros for the Nintendo Switch. You can see a list of the 8 invited players below. For more information on the Super Smash Bros Invitational 2018 visit Nintendo’s official website.

  1. MkLeo – Mexico
  2. ZeRo – Chile
  3. Armada – Sweden
  4. Abadango – Japan
  5. Plup – U.S.A.
  6. Mr. R – Netherlands
  7. Lucky – U.S.A.
  8. Mang0 – U.S.A.

Also, the Splatoon 2 2018 World Tournament will also be taking place during this years E3 in Los Angeles California.


Related posts